ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • shylady706: I am a redbone black queen is seeking mr right, my king.
  • I am a: 34 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Athens, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I am Black African American.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I like Daily Prayer putting God #1 and Seven Day Adventist Bible Study when i have the chance.
  • Education: High School
  • I studied @ home high school but i didnt finish due to a problem but it went learning. Hopefully one day i will earn my high school diploma from home.
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I am disabled due to health problems, i dont work but i do get a income.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is Crystal,
i am single black female in Athens Georgia, I have been searching for my mate, the man that will love me & accept me for who i am, the man i can be with for a lifetime during all seasons & all storms of life & have that miracle family by & be happy with.
But first be friends get to learn each other. I am light skin, 220 ib,
I have short hair. In my younger days i was 155 with longer hair.
I was raised Obedient Well Mannered.
I am the youngest in my very dysfunctional family that is different. I have a whole brother that is 35 i love a whole lot dearly.
Me & my brother was raised together.
My two parents agreed saying that me & my 78 year old daddy 49 year old yella daughter look just alike. My daddy older sons 51 & 52. I am disabled living with health problems include longterm Ashma & Diabetes.
I am a bereaved mama of two include my miracle 16 year old child a 5 month unborn & i was verified.
I am Nice Easygoing & Shy, Honest & Nonjudgmental i believe in trying to use good judgments it just depend on what they is.
I do believe in sharing.
I am drug drama & diease free,
I have Aids.
I like Cooking Writting Taking Showers
Watching tv & movies at home, Outgoing Shopping Being me only,
My close family, My soft dry skin, late cousin Mary that passed last year,
Social nice likeminded peoples, Hearing good things that good peoples say about me & smiling when i hear those good things when i feel like it.
Uno Jigsaw Puzzles & other Board Games.
I like computers & music include Avant dont take you love away & other 90s & 2000s throwback & some of todays music occ.
I like Resturant food a few time a month. I like Homemade Smoothies occ.
I am a weave queen & a good hair braider. I be making fake hair weaves look real.
Me & my close family stay intouch with each other & i do believe in family in a positive way.
I live alone but i dont drive.
I will respond to guys with pictures.

More About My Match

The man that i have been seeking is a single never been married, likeminded man 40 to 50 or just a little above 50, taller than me is built 170 to 289 ib or just a lil above 289,
a strong man, nice easygoing friendly caring sweet honest,
a real man about his word, a
one woman man, is fun to be around with a good sense of humour,drug drama and diease free, nonjudgmental aint going by what i have or dont have.
The man that i have been seeking must have a nice family and he live with his family he dont have his own place,
This person must be willing to relocate. This person must definately live his own life his family or nobody else live his life.
The quality time kind, no clubgoer.
This man must keep a ride of his own and is fertile also love obedience childrens and want some childrens, a believer in christ,
No mama boy, not a selfish man, and definately not quick tempur a man that is easy to get angry.
Since my picture failed coming, i can send my picture to celluar phones.
I am interesting in a black mate but some spanish mens is cute. I have never been with a spanish man before.
My mama havent had a relationship with me since i was a 12 year old girl.
I did experienced emotional child abuse from mama but i been forgiven my mama and i put the past behind and kept on going.
My 60 year old mama miss when i was that skinny light skin yella lil gal and my brother was a child to a whole lot.
My mama dark skin daughter is 44.
I like Keith Sweat till the morning and laughing sometimes.

Connect with shylady706

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.