ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shyel

Menu

shyel

  • shyel: Looking for a girl/woman to make relation. If anyone want for single day/ night thats also ok.
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 18-32
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: May 29, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Working in a company as an exucative. Also practice some other work in my educational background.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Recently broken up my relationship with my girl friend. Now feeling bad. Need some mental refreshment and also if can find orginally someone who can match with me will continue

More About My Match

I need a girl/ from 18- 30 . Maturt must so that she can understand also will not distrub me in my busy time

Connect with shyel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.