ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shyandcurvy

Menu

shyandcurvy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'am a sales associate, And I work at a campground all summer long.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm newly separated I am a mom of a 23 year old daughter a grandmother of a three-year-old granddaughter a mom to a three-year-old for baby I'm very honest loyal respectful trustworthy I don't lie I say things up front and I'm very blunt I am outgoing a little shy at first but I do come out of my shell my fun person to be with I love hiking biking rollerblading walking camping and I love my dog she is my everything

More About My Match

My idea match would have to be somebody who is loyal respectful trustworthy someone who does not lie nor cheats I've been there not doing it again somebody who loves camping as much as I do hiking biking loves dogs an all-around gentleman if I treat you like my king I should be treated like your queen

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: No Answer of Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 0"  (213 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Husky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with shyandcurvy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.