ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shwrmassage

Menu

shwrmassage

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired but like to build projects with wood in my free time.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am single and want to share open pleasure together with you. Like to meet and have discrete privacy. Very good health and stay active. Like to hike and explore in mountains, away from noise and distractions. Love to make you hard and suck you. Looking for fwb with nsa. Like all types that are ddf and non-smoker.

More About My Match

Looking for open minded partner that likes to be close and feel our needs being fulfilled. Want to hear what you like to share together and what we both want to find.

Connect with shwrmassage

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Mexico »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.