ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shushushu

Menu

shushushu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • A mostly French-Canadian background - I make a great meat pie ;)
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I came from a deeply devout Catholic family, and I'm so grateful for the grounding it gave me, I still belief in the truths, but not the structure. God loves us ALL.
  • Education: Some College
  • Most of my education came from life - I don't have the paper, but hopefully have the smarts.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I did one sort of accounting or another my whole adult life, but am now retired. Believe me, I won't miss doing taxes, lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very creative person and always have a project going. For instance, last summer I painted my own house. This summer I am trying a vegetable garden I play with many types of arts/crafts/cooking mediums and love to share the results with family and friends. I hope to do more travelling, and any day at the beach is paradise to me. I'm very proud of my three adult children - all independent and in great relationships, and I'm a very happy grandmother.

More About My Match

I'd like to meet someone with a good sense of humor and a zest for life.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 53-69
  • Location: No Answer of Wallingford, Connecticut, USA
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that

Connect with shushushu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.