Back

shumba1

Menu

shumba1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am self employed. Managing director of companies. The industry is mining.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am tall, slim of very good moral fibre. I love the outdoors, sober habits. Reasonably good-looking. Very health conscious. I know how to treat a real lady. I am intelligent and have both electrical and mechanical engineering, management, MBA and a doctorate. I am very much 'old school' type.

More About My Match

I am looking for a loving lady, with good sober habits, must not smoke. Be supportive and loyal. Slim and not overweight.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 38-52
  • Location: No Answer of Bellbowrie, Queensland Australia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with shumba1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Australia »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi