ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shu_jo

Menu

shu_jo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • provide after sales service support for repair and maintenance of heavy earthmoving or construction equipment, heavy trucks, Aerial Work Platforms, Mobile cranes etc.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a open minded person jovial and love to laugh and make people laugh. Good sense of humour. Kind-hearted and soft and compassionate by nature. Love to travel and meet new people and see new places. Try and adapt to new cultures. Straight thinking, sincere person and easy to get along with. I don't think age is a limiting factor for anything to do in this world.

More About My Match

I want a sincere and loving partner who will care for me and be by my side. A person who has a sense of humour and doesn't take life too seriously. She should be a good companion and will understand needs and fancies and not try to impose her own likes and dislikes on to me.

Connect with shu_jo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.