ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shoutingstar555

Menu

shoutingstar555

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Mixed
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Master’s in ESL
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I’m a teacher.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a man who’s striving to become a leader in working with people to develop their knowledge and experience. I like to work with like-minded individuals who care about quality education for a sustainable future as I desire to be the bridge between ideas and actions for a better world in education. I have a master’s degree and I’m thankful for that.
I'm flexible to relocate and live anywhere in the world. I’m enthusiastic, knowledgeable, healthy, happy and a man with a grea smile! . I enjoy exploring other cultures, learning a bit about different languages and making friends from all over the world. Would embrace the right girl with a great friendship and possibly more.
Love to learn and enjoy traveling when work allows. I have been to 31 states and 12 countries . Looking forward to visiting more counties soon. I also love nature, architecture, photography and music. I know my wonderful soulmate is out there and I’m looking forward to hearing from you:-)

More About My Match

I am looking for a relationship where the two of us can help and support each other,share life's joys and disappointments. Make each other happy and where love can grow. I hope to share my life with someone respectful, someone who has dreams or goals. Most importantly, I'm looking for the special person with whom I can connect with and who will become my partner and best friend.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 26-66
  • Location: No Answer of Bentonville, Arkansas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with shoutingstar555

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.