ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shouldbesimple

Menu

shouldbesimple

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am an office assistant for a rental property
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 55 and divorced 11 years ago with 2 adult children that live elsewhere. Recently relocated back to Cedar Rapids from Omaha, NE, after close to 30 years. I’m social, witty, passionate and love with all my heart. I tend to not sugar-coat things so I’m not for the faint of heart ??. With me, you’ll be secure in knowing where you stand and always have nothing but honesty from me

More About My Match

My ideal match doesn’t take themselves too seriously and has a great sense of humor, but also knows when it’s time to be real and put it all out there. Respect is important to me

Connect with shouldbesimple

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Iowa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.