ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shortess

Menu

shortess

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • i help children get fit for whatever sports they want to get into.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind and loveable when with my friends and i love children, video games, football or soccer and music. I am hoping to meet someone who likes me for me and not for my body.I can be a little wild/crazy at times but not all the time.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is tall between the age of 18 to 25 they could be fair skin any colour eyes and hair. They can to be kind, loveable and get along with me and my sometimes wild playing times and to be able to play along with me.

Connect with shortess

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.