ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shootingstar2003

Menu

shootingstar2003

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm part of the management staff of a grocery store. I help over see the perishable departments and help out in the rest of the store when needed.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single mom of 1 little boy. I like to go out when I can. I like to play pool and hang out with friends. Karaoke is fun but I'm a little shy so its better when someone is there with me who also enjoys it.

More About My Match

Well, I want to find someone who is looking to get to know me first. Someone who loves kids and would like to someday start a family. I would prefer if they didn't smoke and not drink too much, but still likes to have fun. I want to find someone who brings out the best in me.

Connect with shootingstar2003

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Dakota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.