ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shootingstar12

Menu

shootingstar12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Roman Catholic. I have respect for all kinds of beliefs.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach in a Primary School.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman who has stayed too long in tropical countries and so always dream of vast scenic spots of faraway places and if blessed enough I want to find that one person who has that half of my heart.

I love to read books on a quiet time. I love to go sightseeing and love to see beautiful places which make me feel im close to God somehow.

I love a cup of coffee in the morning. I love to meet friends who are honest, kind and hospitable.

Above all, I love to see the snow, feel the chilly breeze, and really really meet someone who can share all life's adventures with me.

More About My Match

Looking for a Kind, hardworking and sweet to the core man who can laugh hard and sees life optimistically.

Also I hope to share with this someone so many sunrises, sunsets, winters, summers, falls and springs.

Connect with shootingstar12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.