ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shonuffsingle

Menu

shonuffsingle

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Licensed School Nurse
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

HAPPY GO LUCKY with a big heart. I make a conscientious effort to treat people well and to leave a lasting Mark. I look forward to having a fun time making memories and laughing. Can see myself traveling and doing adventurous things with a great partner. Are you someone that can keep up with me?

More About My Match

You have to be good looking and charming. I love a .an that can cook. A man that can romance but also be romanced. If you could be the type to take charge and lead that is a plus. Good eating and loving should be some of your favorite things to do. Spending time with family and ensuring that we all are OK.

Connect with shonuffsingle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.