ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shivham

Menu

shivham

  • shivham: Marriage with a simple and trustworthy woman
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Indian
  • Religion: Other
  • I believe god is one , we created religion, I believe and respect to all religion equally
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I have completed my engineering with electronic and telecommunications.after that I did master degree in resuch in science (environmental development)
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a project manager in multinational company. Handling global project, resurch in environmental development
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First of all I would like thanks you to see my profile, I have good sense of humour , I am open minded and state forward person love swimming , walk lake side in the evening , I never say I am perfect, may be imperfection with me, yes I am romantic and always keep smiling, but shy, here to marriage only for hole life, I am god fearing person who believe in god decision Always, matches are fixed in the heaven , no one can escape himself/ herself to meet his/ her life partner

,SCAMMER GO AWAY DON'T SEND ME MESSAGE

More About My Match

I am mature and kind hearted person, I very well know how to treat and respect the women,I am searching a partner who is lovely, honest loyal and my cheerleader in every circumstance, one man relationship for hole life, romantic, care in good and bad time , some time act like a boss , sometimes as a friend and advisor, she never be separate from me fo a single moment

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of New York, USA
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with shivham

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.