ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shinjorai

Menu

shinjorai

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am disabled on SSI. (mental health reasons) I worked my entire life until i ended up on this. I am stable and working to improve my outlook and prognosis.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am probably too open, definitely too honest, a little weird, kinda dont fit anywhere and probably broken in a billion different ways, but they say a kaleidoscope is also a bunch of bits and pieces that fit together to create something thats bigger than the sum of its parts. I havent had an easy life but i learn from each setback and grow from every bad thing that happens. I write something akin to poetry (or it writes me) and I love to laugh and have fun. I was married 23 years now divorced and now im growing and changing, trying to keep up. Life sometimes feels like it moves a million miles an hour and all i got is my two feet. (I do have a car btw) But just speaking metaphorically lol.


On here hoping to meet somebody and build something real and lasting. But not in a hurry, im learning to be happy and fulfilled no matter what. If we talk and hit it off, Id love to get to know one another be friends and see where it goes. But its always a no pressure thing. I have no expectations in life now and try to live each day as its own thing. One step at a time. I live my life open and honest, wear my heart on my sleeve and try my best to be a good person. Im kind of a big geek i love video games, tabletop RPGs, sci fi, fantasy and horror everything, i also really enjoy nature, camping hiking etc and I love animals.

Lately I have been working on getting back out into the world after a long time being a homebody (aka total hermit lol) and its been a lot of fun but kind of exhausting at the same time. I really enjoy going on new adventures and meeting new people. Im always glad to make new friends also if you feel up to talking feel free to message me and say hello.

More About My Match

Id love to find a friend or hopefully more that i can hangout with and just enjoy life with. Somebody that can build me up and i can do the same for them. The main this is i do NOT want perfect, far from it. I want human and flawed and somebody whos made mistakes. So we can grow together.

Im looking for my best friend, somebody i can depend on that needs me as much as i need them. Somebody thats fun to hangout with and we have things in common and a true connection. She will probably be artistic or creative in some way. Shell also probably be pretty weird and broken. Shell have a past, shell have baggage, shell be imperfect, she might not like things about herself but she will be the kind that never gives up no matter what. She will also see the good in me even when i cant see it myself. I dont need another person to complete me i am complete on my own, Im looking for the puzzle piece that fits my own.

I long to have this in my life more than words can describe and if i ever find that i would give everything i had to that person.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 33-57
  • Location: No Answer of Laurens, South Carolina, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with shinjorai

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.