ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • shimulkp: If anybody interested me please contact me
  • I am a: 25 yr-old man seeking women, 18-23
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Mar 29, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm From Bangladesh. I wanna a good relationship for long time... I'm simple boy.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Namaskar..I'm shimul Kumar. I'm from Bangladesh. I'm simple boy. Actually I don't have any girlfriend so I am very interested to make a good relationship for whole life. I'm not good at English so if I do any mistake please forgive me. My mother language is Bengali.

More About My Match

I don't know good about ideal match so please forgive me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-23
  • Location: No Answer of Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with shimulkp

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.