ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shills

Menu

shills

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Truck driver, home daily with some long days
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It's been a while (28yrs), this is new to me.
I'm a hard worker, some long days. I have a wonderful 18 year old daughter in which we have an awesome father daughter bond always have always will. I really enjoy fishing, motorcycles, cycling, hiking, camp fires basically anything outdoors. I also enjoy dinners out, or staying at home while barbecuing and watching movies. Really hoping to find long term as I don't want to have to do this again. Again I'm new at this if you have any questions please ask away, thanks and have a great day.

More About My Match

Funny, same interests, hard working. Enjoys nights at home also nights out. Ready to settle down. Financially stable and we can both bring the same into the relationship.

Connect with shills

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.