ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shiblu654

Menu

shiblu654

  • shiblu654: life isn't that long.Try to live to its fullest...?
  • I am a: 24 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: May 27, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I've some plan like having higher degrees besides my current job.Currently I'm working as a auditor in a farm.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

unrestrained free soul...i like freedom more than anything.i don't want to rot in grave with regrets.so i just want to do what i truly desire...??

More About My Match

friendly, open-minded, reasonable,humorous...
well,no matter what type of personality you have I'll try to see the world as you see...

Connect with shiblu654

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.