ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sheteka

Menu

sheteka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Independent
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love jogging and and swimming. I also like Watching movies and animals. I like friendly and funny people. I would like to spend most of my time with someone who can make me Lough like a little child. Please don't hastate to contact me if you are one of the funniest. Lol

More About My Match

Physically and sexuality active women. I am not really selective when it comes to women, but it's really important for you to know that, If you are not physically strong than you might not be a good partner.. but be scared, let get aquatinted and take it from there.

Connect with sheteka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Namibia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.