ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I sell new outfits in different workshops and boutiques and am looking forward to start recruiting new models in ma fashion industry
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am God fearing and ilike to give birth to children I always like swimming .am lovable..I like associating with people am for used on ma target am so lucky and achieveous in life I do have self respect and respect for others am swell grown up lady in all ways,

More About My Match

He must be handsome
He must be hardworking
He must be romantic
He must be social
He must be rich
He must be God fearing
He must be energetic
He must be presentable
He must be lovable
He must be employed
He must be for used
He must be caring in all ways
He must be arisk taker
He must be so smart
He must be clever
He must be powerful

Connect with sherrymontana68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Uganda »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.