ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sheri22

Menu

sheri22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 8"  (112 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Communications and maintenance ??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Childhood best friend once described me as a Paradox and I laughed?? At my age, I think I believe her. I’m Serious in nature but with a kindness and odd ball wacky sense of humour. Love an intelligent conversation, a thoughtful conversation and a hilariously stupid conversation. Just not all at once. Im an Average sea ferrying kinda Gal??

More About My Match

Someone who loves a conversation, shows kindness and understands life’s differing perspectives. Loves intimacy. Respects connection and family. Knows how to have some fun.. steadfast.. **okay I’m going to stop now, this single gig is hard enough as it is, don’t want to overwhelm you all ????

Connect with sheri22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.