ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shepardwinter

Menu

shepardwinter

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Fly around the City wit my super cape
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love movies and music and not afraid to be myself. Open minded and loves cats.
Very sincere and honest and forth giving with my heart. Always has an extra smile in my pocket case you need one.
Working on being a hugger and no not tree's, lol
A bit shy at first but have an outstanding personality oh and I love pizza and I mean like a lot lol. Looking for someone to get to know me and for me to get to know them.
Not having expectations or doubt nor fear.
I am very loving like a puppy dog but won't poop on the floor or chew your shoes.
Have awesome humor and would be a good and honest friend maybe more,
Write me and see what happens, you won't be disappointed.

More About My Match

Not possessive
Open minded and wants to always kiss me even in public. Able to be themselves and who can teach me knew things about life in general.
Who loves life and not being negative or hateful.

Connect with shepardwinter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nebraska »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.