ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shen2022

Menu

shen2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Im not yet working at this age because I am pursuing my goals in life. I am hoping to find a nice job and to have a better life with mydream man someday.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest and outgoing person,I enjoy spending time with my friends and family or playing games in my phone,I am willing to finish my task that is assigned to me and I love making people laugh.

More About My Match

My ideal person is someone who'll accept me and would be there no matter what. They'll listen to me, give me a shoulder to cry on, take care of me, but will also help me learn and improve. I like a person that'll be caring, sensitive, and also hardworking. I want them to care for me but will also know when to let me be when I'm in a position where I'm struggling but will learn a valuable lesson. The perfect person doesn't exist, but having an imperfect partner will help you learn on the way. :)

Connect with shen2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.