ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shelley13

Menu

shelley13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Real estate investing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello. I am working towards living my best life, Emotionally, spiritually & financially. I am honest & fun loving. I adore kids of all ages. I have aspirations & live my down time too. I love lake life & I'm pretty social yet love quality alone time.

More About My Match

My match is someone I can laugh with grow with & cry with. Someone who is open, honest, loves animals & people.. not neseccerily all lol A balanced sence of humor & humility is a must. I am waiting for that special someone who is caring & open minded.

Connect with shelley13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.