ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sheila47

Menu

sheila47

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • A whole lot of Irish and Scottish, a mixture of French and a whole bunch of Arkansas.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Brought up Catholic. That will probably tell you more than you need to know.
  • Education: Some College
  • "Some" is all I could handle.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Was in Human Resources management for over 30 years in the "corporate" world. To say that it was a stressful job is an understatement.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

IF YOU ARE A SCAMMER ....GO GET A FREAKING JOB!! DON'T WASTE MY TIME!!!

I am warm and I think I am funny, and can be a bit irreverent, but not at the expense of others. I am compassionate, humorous, very affectionate, intelligent, worldly, passionate and still a great catch. Love 60s-70s Rock and Roll, Jazz, and the Blues, live theater, museums, county fairs, and any outdoor concert. I love travel and haven't seen nearly enough of our gorgeous planet, pretty good cook, but don't do it just for myself, so I might be a bit rusty, I love affection, even the 'public display of', always willing to compromise and talk things through, spiritual, but not "churchy", love doing things on the spur of the moment - spent years planning every move, but crave spontaneity now. I want a LTR, just not sure I want to relocate, but everything is up for negotiation. Let's discuss it all. Oh... and I am a walker. I try to do 10,000 steps per day or close to it.

More About My Match

Some men my age are already the "walking" dead. I am not looking for an old "fuddy-duddy'. He should be loving, affectionate in all he does for me, know how to treat a woman, fun, spontaneous, effective communicator, happy with who he is and where he is in his life, someone that is a 'modern' and a forward-thinking man, not someone who lives in his past. I am a strong willed woman and the person I am with needs to understand and respect that quality in me. I am not a "shrew", but I do have opinions. You don't have to agree, but I do want the right man to honor them. I will do the same and more! Being well groomed is more important than if you are "handsome" or not. Handsome comes in lots of forms...but it is ALWAYS groomed. I JUST DON'T TOLERATE LONG BEARDS AND MOUSTACHES. Neat and trimmed is fine. I am a woman who wants to see her man looking good.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-75
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sheila47

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.