ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shazzietheone

Menu

shazzietheone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Nqf level 5 in Banking Advanced 120hour TEFL certificate Busy studying a Diploma in Life Coaching
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am an English TEFL Teacher who works from home. I am also currently studying a Diploma in Life Coaching. The coaching helps me with my teaching as I am able to access them better. I teach foreigners via Skype.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Warm and kind hearted. I am definitely a Leo. I do not like narcissist, and egotistical people. I haven't come this far in life without dealing with people like that. I am very honest and outspoken, but will never intentionally hurt someone. I love reading and walking along the beach or walking along mountain trails. I also enjoy having alone time to myself.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who has a "dry sense of humour and understands sarcasm-in a funny way not a serious way. Be straight forward but kind. Must know how to treat a lady. I would like to meet someone that also likes time to do "their own thing" when they want to. No chancers.

Connect with shazzietheone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.