ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shazamatazz

Menu

shazamatazz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Early Years Teacher......love the kids ...hate the job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Animal loving woman with a social conscience.......loves daffodils and lively debate. Travel and sunshine, friends and family make me smile. interests include writing, mindfulness and people watching. Love to swim and stroll along beaches and in countryside. Looking for an easy going lifestyle with someone to laugh with.

More About My Match

Easy going man who knows his own mind ,,,,,one who has lived a life and enjoyed its twists and turns ,,,,similar interests to mine but also some variety would interest me.....one who enjoys the odd pint of Guinness and some live music would be a bonus.

Connect with shazamatazz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.