ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shawrendaro1976

Menu

shawrendaro1976

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Work as a car wrecker recycling old cars and selling the parts
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I am genuine and affectionate. Love going out on country drives, bushwalking, exploring different places and much more. I personally don't smoke but don't mind if you do, looking for long-term with that special lady that will accept me for me

More About My Match

My ideal match would be with someone genuine that loves the great outdoors and doesn't mind getting her hands dirty now and then, who is also affectionate and caring that wants join me on this path called life

Connect with shawrendaro1976

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.