ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shawnthor

Menu

shawnthor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I have some Irish, German, and Scandinavian in me.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I consider myself more of a protestant and baptist type christian.
  • Education: Some College
  • I went to Shawnee State University for two years where I had a double major, Government/Theater. Afterwards, I graduated from the Police Academy back in April 1991. I was a special deputy at one time.
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I graduated from the police academy back in April 1991, but currently work in heath care.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a pretty nice guy with a great sense of humor, but I'm also on the stubborn side. I don't think I would change a whole lot about myself since I like who I am and what I'm about. I'm also the type of guy that loves his space. I'm a private person for the most part, that's just how I am.
I'm roughly 5'11" with dark brown hair and green hazel eyes. I do enjoy playing and watching sports ((GO REDS AND BENGALS), and follow politics. I'm a strong conservative Republican and proud of it. :) I have a daughter who can be stubborn as well, probably worst than I am, and that's pretty bad. lol Her name is Natasha, and she's 30.

I'm an animal lover who has a few cats, so you must love cats. I have rescued some cats before, and have taken some in over the years.

I'm also a Christian, a non smoker, and I'm not really into alcohol, and don't do drugs.

I love some board games, especially the game Risk! I'll beat you and anyone else every time at Risk. :p

A woman who is a little on the old fashion side (however, it is refreshing to see women make the first move from time to time), with a high set of morals, and who is very respectful of others, but yet also has a very healthy sexual appetite. Someone who feels comfortable and open minded enough to explore her kinky side and desires (along with mine). =)

I love a woman in jeans, dresses, skirts, shorts, or whatever she decides to wear. I do have a thing for nice sexy legs and feet on a woman. :) And yes, I do have a few other fetishes that I may share with you a little later. ;)

Oh, and a little question for you ladies....pick one fabric material that you enjoy wearing the most, and that you feel most comfortable in...... Cotton, silk, lace, satin, leather, nylon, or mesh. ;)

More About My Match

A woman with integrity, values, loves cats, and a christian.

I don't watch as much tv as I used to, but it would be nice if someone enjoyed watching what I like such as the soap General Hospital. Yeah, I know, I'm one of those who got hooked on it back in the summer of "80" when Luke and Laura first went on the run, and have pretty much watched it since. lol Not the same quality show as it once was when I was growing up in my opinion. As for other tv shows, I like Survivor, Big Brother, The Goldbergs, and watch Fox News these days.

As far as music goes, someone who loves 80's rock, pop, techno, dance, soft rock, and easy listening like I do. I don't feel like there's a lot of great music today, but every now and then I'll hear a good song from today's music. Some singers and groups that I like(d) are Madonna, Cyndi Lauper, Pat Benatar, Duran Duran, The Go-Go's, The Bangals, Bon Jovi, Van Halen (with David Lee Roth), The Cars, Toto, Survivor, and more recent years singers Gwen Stefani and Bruno Mars.

There's got to be some kind of physical attraction between me and the person I meet through email on here. Chemistry is also very important between two people. Don't be shy, if you'd like, feel free to email me and say hi, and we can take it from there. :)

I just got out of a 5 year relationship last July (2014) to where I was engaged for 2 1/2 out of those 5 years, so right now I'm just browsing. ;)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 37-52
  • Location: No Answer of Portsmouth, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with shawnthor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.