ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shavy3007

Menu

shavy3007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • I love my strong melanin complexion.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Go to check but not really spiritual
  • Education: High School
  • Currently about to start my skill training course
  • Occupation: Student
  • I currently not in a job. I'm a student..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single mom (first thing first cause I love my daughter). I'm ambitious, curious, enthusiast. I might like to argue my point at times.. I'm adventurous an hope some day to tour the world and learn about new culture, food and language. I love learning new stuff everyday. I have a fetish for language, bare in mind I only know English but would love to learn Spanish, Italian, French and Dutch. I love nature, always want to go on a champing trip. I'm afraid of insects, and most animals. I hate heights. I'm a foodie. I can be a good adviser sometimes.

More About My Match

Tall, handsome, ambitious, good adviser, sensitive, observant to self, others and surrounding. I like a sexy guy and attractive on the eye and an attractive personality.

Connect with shavy3007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.