ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sharonsal55

Menu

sharonsal55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • It's all about clothing and makeups
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Bright, cheerful, kind, smart, that's all I can say about myself. I work as a beautician. This is what I have dreamed of since childhood and what I am undoubtedly proud of. I like to take care of myself and take the time to do it. After all, I believe that the strength of a girl lies in her beauty. But beauty is only a shell and only an addition. I like to develop and learn something new gradually. Beauty and intelligence are what compliment a successful girl perfectly.

More About My Match

I would like my future chosen one to be kind, sensitive, and attentive. I want to build a strong and happy family with a person who primarily cares about the family. Support and understanding, honesty and loyalty, I want to see all this in the man with whom I want to build a long term serious relationship. I want to feel like a loved and happy girl.

Connect with sharonsal55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.