ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sharonmoon

Menu

sharonmoon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am sharon moon I was born in Spain I moved down here with my family 16yrs ago I live in Florida palm beach I am an health care nurse
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an Environmental Health Nurse (EHN) that provides health and safety programs to workers and community groups. Focuses on promotion and restoration of health, prevention of illness and injury, and protection from work-related and environmental hazards.

More About My Match

I am sharon moon..I was born in Spain I moved to United State 16yrs ago with my family.. I lost my husband three yrs ago I am here looking for real relationship who we can spend the rest of our life together plz read my profile very well.. right now I am in Florida palm beach just looking for relationship over there......

Connect with sharonmoon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.