ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sharonbradshaw10

Menu

sharonbradshaw10

  • sharonbradshaw10: camoing, fishing,hunting,bowling swimming cooking okaying cards rtc
  • I am a: 47 yr-old woman seeking men, 43-83
  • Location: boston, Massachusetts, USA
  • Last Online: May 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i am a front line secretary at an health care and i do work voluntarily,ever since the pandemic i have been working from home as a crypto currency consutant for Gemini crepto currency and i am one of thier major member
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

my personality tend to be out going loving caring lady i do have a huge sense of humor, i am a happy go happy kind of person

More About My Match

love conquers all, i do believe we all have ur soulmate out there we just need to connect, i will like to dina good woman wth a good heart who knowthe meaning of true love and ready for kove and hapiness again

Connect with sharonbradshaw10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.