ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sharon541w

Menu

sharon541w

  • sharon541w: I want a love of my life. One who I could stay long till we get married.
  • I am a: 33 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-69
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 2"  (127 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I’m a woman who works as a cafeteria. I’m a fan of listening to music and reading books at my leisure time. I normally go for basketball and long tennis training during weekends.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a single woman with the motive of getting married as soon as possible. I’ve been in a relationship once and now wants a marital material to finally settle with.

More About My Match

A well aged man who’s very much caring, loving and can pamper me. One who also have the vision to marry and not just to be in a relationship and let go of me later on!

Connect with sharon541w

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.