ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sharmainenguyen

Menu

sharmainenguyen

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Contribute information, ideas and research to develop marketing strategies. Detailed planning and implementation of marketing campaigns for each product or service of the company. Planning business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am passionate, affectionate, hardworking, responsible, independent, honest and a simple woman. I love to laugh, make jokes and enjoy life. I like everything positive. I am a kind person, who ready to give all my love and support for my soulmate. I never betrayed. I enjoy long and interesting conversations! If you identify with me I will be happy to chat with you!

More About My Match

I am looking for a sincere, a kind-hearted and mature man. I need to have reliance in him. He is generous and altruistic. Of course I promise to give him all my love also, to be his second half in all . At this moment in life I want a man who is really ready for love and to be able to have a healthy relationship.

Connect with sharmainenguyen

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Vietnam »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.