ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sharmaa39

Menu

sharmaa39

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I do not work anymore. At least not at a job that pays.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am over sixty, I love my family I live in the country. I love my pets, home and life. I’ve been a lone a long time now, and I think I am ready to start meeting people. I don’t like games, and I hate to be pushed. I hate people tp lie to me. I am overweight, so if you looking for a size six, it’s not me. A good sense of humor is important.

More About My Match

Fun, caring, non lying, i have a hard time around smokers. I don’t drink anymore, but that doesn’t mean you can drink, but be conservative. A good relationship starts with friendship.

Connect with sharmaa39

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.