ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

share_stories

Menu

share_stories

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Jeweler
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a multi-faceted person with wide ranging interests and abilities. I enjoy a broad variety of activities and ideas. I am always striving to be a well-rounded person, possessing not only knowledge in my career field, but also having various interests and knowledge in the fields of the humanities, the sciences, business, cultural arts, music, theater and the outdoors. The well-rounded person places a high priority on wisdom, prosperity, mental and physical health in their life.

More About My Match

I don't want to sleep with everyone I meet. I do not want to play games....life is an adventure.I am looking for a man with old fashioned values that puts his family first...Someone who knows how the world works and he can count on me for the best things in life

Connect with share_stories

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.