ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • shantishanti: The future is now
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 45-65
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Writer
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If you are into materialism jog on and keep going. If you are into heart and soul by all means rest a while. I am looking for a woman with a beautiful heart. I am a peaceful easy going man. I love music, energy, consciousness, awareness and some sports.
I consider myself a decent human being and love a bit of fun. Life should be enjoyed. Come on we're not here that long chill out.

I will chat with anybody who is interested in chatting.

More About My Match

Peaceful easy going woman. A passionate woman who is an individual in their own right. Someone who is comfortable with themselves.
Most of all somebody I can laugh with and enjoy their company.
Have those magical moments where you look into your partners eyes and words do not need to be spoken. Actually words are the last thing that are needed.

Connect with shantishanti

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.