ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shantaram888

Menu

shantaram888

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Project management landscaping and gardening
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I believe in miracles and aim for the best,love to travel and get in touch with other humans.I am what I am.In love with life and beautiful people.despite the fact that this world is full of misery and danger,I have choose to see the beauty.I am prepared for the worst though

More About My Match

Young and old in the same time,who knows everything but doesn't know a thing,who dare to dream at the stars,who have the courage to stand up and bf herself,who knows that in order to get everything you have to give yourself in full

Connect with shantaram888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.