ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shannynh

Menu

shannynh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe in a higher power.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have a Bachelors degree in Business Administration.
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'ma sales rep for an electronics distributor. I also dabble in HR.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very caring, sweet girl. I'm loyal to a fault at times. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy reading and walking. My favorite food is Chinese. I love horror and romantic movies. I know, quite the contrast. My favorite color is black.

More About My Match

My puuuurfect match is a girl between 20 and 45, who by nature is dominant and controlling. A girl who has an interest in a long-term D/s TPE lifestyle.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-45
  • Location: No Answer of Cypress, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with shannynh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.