ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shannoncoote182

Menu

shannoncoote182

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Cosmetologist... Beauty make up, nail and toes cleaning and painting.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My personality traits are: kind, sociable, gentle, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: rock, jazz I usually read: classics, novels, poetry
I like to go out to/and: concerts, parks, meeting with friends I like these physical activities: shaping, aerobics, gym, biking...

More About My Match

I want to find one strong, interesting man for create relationship and together enjoy of life

I love my life and dream to find my second part!

I am very passionate personnel Like travel and communicate with people...

I am searching for someone that would love completely,looking for the kind of possibility,someone that would truly love for me,looking for someone that would show me true love,looking for someone that would come be my true love and take good care of me,and i don't want you to look me like stranger..

Connect with shannoncoote182

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.