ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shanneez

Menu

shanneez

  • shanneez: Life is sweet with genuine friends.
  • I am a: 40 yr-old woman seeking men, 60-80
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: May 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Find market for various product for different companies.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am very honest lady,hand working and social, kind,intelligent, open,loving,wellcoming,socializing,God fearing,well organised,comforting,caring,prayerful,faithful,encouraging,

More About My Match

I like an honest person,kind,socializing,respectful,loving,handworking,caring,intelligent,God fearing,wellcoming,faithful,prayerful,encouraging,open,well organised,

Connect with shanneez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.