ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shanly78

Menu

shanly78

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • I'm a Pure Pilipina by Blood & by birth
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I'm a Protestant by babtism,but convert to Roman Catholic... I believe i.y faith & I respect others faith as long there's respect it's doesn't matter we believe in What we believe...
  • Education: High School
  • I'll join the German NGO'S training that work for locals that base on my hometown & Woman's org.
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Currently I'm working here in MALAYSIA,but my home address is Philipines Baguio city the summer capital of the country
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Sometimes impatient,but not too mean, I'm quiet silent type ,
Easy going person and I have a heart of Understanding & Most if all I'm not a RACISM type .

More About My Match

I want to have a friend that can Call for Real,I know friendship is where we start for the Best Foundation of a RELATIONSHIP,
Honest,
Loyal,
Prank, Sincere

Connect with shanly78

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.