ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shanemvi2000

Menu

shanemvi2000

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • i love my job as an Architect.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi
Looking forward to the next journey in life. The kids are grown and gone. Being one that enjoys the outdoors and country life i would love to meet some with similar interests. Im looking at spending the next chapter of my life on an acreage with animals and horticultural pursuits.
Im a quiet person who enjoys most things in life . Not into the pub or club scene. I have a diverse range of interests and im prepared to try new things within reason. Having no ties here i will also consider relocating if the right person comes along.

More About My Match

someone we can grow together and make wonderful things,Lots more to tell the right person. Looking for friendship initially with a view to a relationship if all works out.

Connect with shanemvi2000

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.