ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shan413191

Menu

shan413191

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Analyze the international economy, study the changes and trends of international gold and exchange rates, provide investors with accurate trading information, and help them achieve wealth growth
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like sports, fitness, avant-garde thought, but my mentality is conservative.
I am very helpful and I hope I can help others make money through my major.
This is a very fulfilling thing, and I am happy at the same time

More About My Match

I hope that the other party is a responsible, humorous, sincere, brave, and keep his word.
He is athletic, over 170 in height, has a wide range of interests,

Connect with shan413191

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.