ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shammie69

Menu

shammie69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • My job is a serious job...no child's play...You must be alert at all times and expect the unexpected...this is the society we live in today...You can't even trust your own shadow...It's dangerous and at any point in time you can be in danger...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a Trinbagonian...I'm from south Trinidad...I'm 6feet tall,slim...I love nature,countryside,beach,sightseeing...
Cricket,football,reading,fishing by the river and at sea as well...Looking at television or movies...I love to cook...BBQ as well...

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is understanding, kind,loving,my best friend,my rock,my everything,my ride or die partner...Smart,intelligent,trustworthy...Someone who has my back 24/7...standing up for me behind my back...not only when I'm there in front of your face...My everything...

Connect with shammie69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.