ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shamheff1989

Menu

shamheff1989

  • shamheff1989: Say hello. I don't bite. Ask me about my dog. Neither does he!
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 26-32
  • Location: Tipperary, Ireland
  • Last Online: Sep 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Primary teacher in a small country school.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

The usuals: music, exercise, reading, movies, gaming and more. A trumpet player for twenty years, performing is a huge passion of mine and made some great friends doing so. Very much a dog person, and caring for my four-legged friend takes up a lot of my free time - he's a lot of work for as small as he is!

More About My Match

Someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone caring. Someone with whom to make plans and enjoy life. Not in this for anything short-term or casual.

Connect with shamheff1989

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.