ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shamebabyboy

Menu

shamebabyboy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • No job still staying freely with other searching for girls
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Handysha iam 19 years old iam not married iam waiting for a fun time like sex and also I studied on international Collage and also nothing to say more about me if u want to know about me just ask me. THANK YOU??????

More About My Match

Ideal match is a respective and and sensitive to the others having uniquely invidiual goals and propraties. Ideal partners in the value sepearte from their own and also they feel congelial toward the supportive of one anothers overall goals in life
Only that much to say about ldeal match

Connect with shamebabyboy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.