ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shalomyta23

Menu

shalomyta23

  • shalomyta23: I have a Great Dream
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-55
  • Location: panama, Panama
  • Last Online: 11 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • my job is interesting I keeping communication with many people per day that is exciting!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I Looking for a good kitchen, a big house and a great view, warm home plenty of love, respect Laughts , jokes, passion, mutual comprenhension, where we awake up with warms kisses and hugs, every morning , and I want living a real couple of team.I need that house be full of GOD

More About My Match

I'm interested for a man which his heart be on Hands of GOD

Connect with shalomyta23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Panama »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.