ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shakrah

Menu

shakrah

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 7"  (109 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I love being in a farmer because my grandpa used to do farming and he left that part of him in me..I just started my own farming project this year.I want to grow the best organic vegetables in my city and worldwide,am still doing farming on a small s
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a genuine,loving ,caring person.I believe in true love and home to find one before I live this earth.
Hope to find someone who will impact me,help me grow.
I love reading and travel, ah right now am reading a book called (How to stop time)soo nice,I didn’t do a lot of traveling this cause I was busy with setting up my business
Am a business owner ,just became this year ??

More About My Match

I want to meet someone loving,protective and God fearing
Someone who will understand,will to teach me how life works,someone who is healed enough to see the truth.someone who’s intentions are true,someone who’s not suffering from insecurities
Someone strong and grown enough to give me the love I deserve.

Connect with shakrah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Uganda »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.